As a reasonably small rural club, at Madden GFC, we're extremely proud to be represented at all male age levels on the County Armagh Gaelic circuit. 

We're represented at the following age groups;

Management of Madden GFC Teams 2019

U-6.5: Brian O'Hare (07766783804), Martin Grimley, Aisling Smith, Neil Mallon & Jeanette Donnelly

U-8.5: Phillip Mallon (07803126175), Ciara Gallagher & Kevin McElvanna

U-10.5: Eugene Crilly (07711242846), Johnny Smith, Gary Comiskey, Gary Hughes, Ryan Morgan, Darren Fitzpatrick, Adrian McGurgan & Helen O'Reilly

U-12.5: Matthew Grimley (00353872869585) & Gary Hughes

Jim Moore (07713097391) & Mark Quinn

U-16.5: Micky Grimley (07708615343) & Barry Mallon

U-18.5: Brendan McGuinness (07803126175) & Richard Greene

BJ Sheridan (07795631883)

Reserves: Brendan McGuinness (07803126175) & Richard Greene

Seniors: Micky Grimley (07708615343), Conor Mallon & Stephen McCann

Main Sponsor: Linwoods

Training Tops, Polo Tops & Jumpers sponsored by Linwoods

Executive Committee 2018: Tom Morgan (Chairman), Paul Vallely (Vice-Chairman), Joe Smith (Secretary), Brendan Vallely (Ass. Secretary), Conall Rafferty (Ass. Treasurer), Brendan McGuiness (Ass. Treasurer), Patrick Grimley (Public Relations Officer) Jason Tohill (Youth Officer), Ciaran Monaghan (Treasurer & Child Protection Officer), Patrick Woods (Coaching & Games Officer), Paula Grimley (Liason Officer), Ciaran Morgan (Registrar), Anthony Smith (Health & Safety Officer), Kevin McElvanna (Development Officer), Aidan Hughes (Health & Well-being Officer), Benedict McCusker (Cultural Officer), Mark Quinn (Club & School Liaison), Patrick Mone (Volunteer Recruitment Officer), Cathal McGee (Data Protection Officer), Ryan Morgan (Alcohol & Drugs Officer), Aron McKenna (Community & Inclusion Officer), Liam Grimley (Players Representative).

In addition to the above post holders, Anthony Mallon, Enda Mallon and Danny Donnelly will also sit on the executive committee.

Should you wish to offer your help to any of these teams, please do not hesitate to contact the managers listed above or any member of the Executive Committee.